Tune In and Get Sweating: We’re Doing Even More Instagram Live Workouts This Week!

Fitness

Now’s time for fresh and effective home workouts, and we’re taking things a step further by offering them in real-time! We’ve been busy serving up Instagram Live workouts over on @POPSUGARFitness, and next week, we’re rolling right along with a new daily lineup of intense, energetic, and sweat-ready sessions. If you’re a fan of ClassFitSugar on YouTube, keep an eye out for familiar faces like Jake Dupree, Marnie Alton, and Dance FitSugar host Deja Riley. And if you’re devoted to Barry’s or LIT Method, good news: we’re teaming up with their instructors for live sessions, too! Tune in, follow along, and share the burn with us using the hashtag #POPSUGARSweats.

  • 30-Minute Low Impact, High Intensity Workout With LIT Method: Monday, April 6 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Gideon Akande:Tuesday, April 7 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 20-Minute No Equipment Workout With Barry’s: Wednesday, April 8 at 8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Bodyweight Strength Training With Angela Gargano: Thursday, April 9 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Cardio, Abs, and Booty Workout With Charlee Atkins: Friday, April 10 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute No Equipment Cardio Workout With Rebecca Louise: Saturday, April 11 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 20-Minute Dance FitSugar Live With Deja Riley: Saturday, April 11 at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Cardio & Barre Burn Workout With Jake DuPree: Sunday, April 12 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Keep checking back, because we have workouts on deck for you all month long! Add the full slate to your Google calendar right here.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Christy Turlington: The Purest Beauty – #TBT with Tim Blanks – Style.com
When All of This Is Over: On the Narrative of Protest and Progress
Meet Summer Ruddock-Ellis, the Toronto-Based Creative Who Wants You to Embrace Second-Hand Shopping
20 Black-Run Beauty Businesses You Can Support Right Now
10 Virtual Pride 2020 Events Taking Place Across Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *